Meet AliDropship Plugin – Best WordPress Solution for Dropshipping with AliExpress

August 25, 2016 Category: Our news
Average Customer Rating: 55. (Based on 88 reviews)
9738 34

Welcome to our AliDropship Plugin overview. In this article we will go over the basic settings and features of AliDropship Plugin.

After you have successfully installed WordPress and setup the Plugin and theme you need to go to AliDropship menu and enter your personal license key to activate the plugin.

License

After successful activation you will get access to all Plugin sections and can check your main Dashboard. Here you will find information about your recent orders, traffic stats and other webstore activities.

Dashboard

To get a more detailed information about your Sales and Traffic, visit Reports section. Simply connect your Google Analytics to the Plugin to get a detailed data about your visitors and traffic sources.

Easily search and add products to your site. Specify categories, keywords, purchase volume and other filtering options to find the best products. Or just visit AliExpress.com, find a necessary item and import it directly in your site in just one click using a special Google Chrome extension that comes with the Plugin. A desired product will appear on your site instantly with all variations, images, description, information about stock and pricing.

While searching and importing products from AliExpress, the extension shows you the products with epacket shipping – the best shipping option you should use in your drosphipping business with AliExpress.

epacket

And you don’t have to worry about changes in products prices, variations and inventory. The Plugin auto updating system is keeping your product info fresh with the latest data from AliExpress.

Updates

Besides the products, there is also the feature to import reviews in your site directly from AliExpress.

AliDropship Plugin features a profound system for pricing markup – the amount added to the cost price of goods to cover overhead and profit. After you determined the rules, all new products that you will import in your store will have prices according to the formula. If you need apply the formula for existent products on your site, you just click update button.

Pricing

You can show prices in different currencies on your site and also activate Rounding option and Assign cents. For example, if the product price is $4.19, it will be converted in $4. If you assigned .99 cents, this amount will be added to the final price.

currency

Using the Plugin shipping section, one can set different shipping options and apply them to all products or to particular items only.

Shipping

In order to start accepting orders on your store, it is necessary to setup payment gateways. Currently the plugin supports PayPal, 2Checkout, Stripe, PayU.

Payments ‹ Women Clothing Box — WordPress 2016-08-29 14-00-38

With AliDropship plugin you can forget about ordering every product manually and entering your customers’ details each time.

When you receive an order, just go to Orders section, open order details page and click ‘Place order automatically’.

The plugin will visit AliExpress and create an order for you automatically. It will select necessary product variations, add items to your shopping cart and fill your customer’s shipping details on the checkout page. You just need to click confirm button to complete a purchase.

Some necessary marketing tools are also available with the Plugin and include following options:

Email Lists

The Plugin collects not only the emails of your customers but also email of users who leave their emails on your site but did not complete a purchase.

Discount Coupons

Run sales and promotions by offering coupon codes that save customers money. You choose whether the discount is for dollars off, a percentage off, free shipping, etc.

Discounts

Abondoned Cart

Cart Abandonment happens due to a variety of reasons and sending mail (with follow up mails) can be the best way to Recover Abandoned Carts which is exactly what the Plugin does. You can use a set of pre-loaded professional emails or you can create and add your own templates.

Abandoned cart

Another great feature of AliDropship Plugin is AliExpress Cash-back system. The cash-back scheme works as follows: you use a special affiliate link and purchase the desired products. After the products are delivered, part of the cost is returned to you on your affiliate account. Then you can withdraw your money, getting an additional bonus to your main dropshipping source of income.

To activate this system, you just need to register with AliExpress Admitad or AliExpress EPN network, get your affiliate link and place it in the special field on Plugin settings.

Cashback

Once you get an order, you visit Orders section and click Place Order button. If you setup your cash-back URL before, you will be redirected to AliExpress through your affiliate link. You buy an item for your client and automatically get from 7 to 15% commission on your account.

Orders

Finally, the AliDropship Plugin features built-in themes that you can easily customise and setup according to your own preferences.

Customization

All themes are mobile-friendly and have professional stylish design to meet all modern requirements and trends of successful online stores.

respons_design

Get the Plugin and Start Your Dropship Business Right Away!

 

Get the Most

contact

34 Comments
octavian October 26, 2016 16:29:01

Hi , I am interested , veri nice plugin . Where cai I see a demo or test the plugin? Thanx

    yaros October 28, 2016 4:24:57

    Hi, we have not launched the demo yet, but we offer 30 day money back guarantee.

Jhuls October 28, 2016 10:16:25

Can u support other themes? Is there a plan in d future?

    yaros October 28, 2016 10:57:56

    We are developing new themes and going to integrate it with WOO themes. Now you can use built-in themes only.

Nurfan November 3, 2016 4:03:35

Hallo,

I’m very interested, but there are a few things to be asked, because my main market in Indonesia, Does this plugin support currency IDR (Indonesian Rupiah)? until the checkout process is still displaying currency IDR?

And whether for payment from the customer I can integrate into my local bank format? then I only pay through paypal to aliexpress?

    yaros November 3, 2016 4:43:42

    Hello,

    The Plugin supports IDR (Indonesian Rupiah). To receive payments on your store you need to connect a payment processor to your site, like PayPal, 2checkout, etc. AliExpress does not support PayPal, you need to pay with a credit/debit card to place orders.

      Nurfan November 3, 2016 5:02:23

      Hallo,

      Good info, thanks before. I’ve set up the plugin itself to payments in my online store. Another question, what is the result of the import from this plugin, in the title or description of products can we edit / change to Indonesian manually?

Colvin November 3, 2016 21:37:15

Hi, with the plugin, do i still need an ecommerce hosting plan? And if so, what’s the cost for unlimited products?

    yaros November 4, 2016 4:38:25

    Hi, you don’t need any special hosting, but if you are going to store plenty of products you should select the plan with enough disk space.

Flor November 13, 2016 17:21:56

Hi! I have built my store on Woocommerce and was debating switching to Shopify to use Oberlo. According to your description of Alidropship it does the same things as Oberlo. Can you please notify me of when Alidropship will be available to be used with Woocommerce? I have my hosting with hostgator and my woocommerce theme on wordpress. I’m finalizing the product uploads and all that. I would love to have the ease of your plugin to get my business off the right foot from the beginning. Thanks

    yaros November 14, 2016 6:35:44

    Hello, in a few days we are starting beta-testing. I hope we can give ETA at the beginning of the next week.

Uday Nagpure November 14, 2016 16:42:58

Hello. Our existing website is not on wordpress then also aliplugin will work or not?? it is necessary that we have our website on wordpress??

    yaros November 15, 2016 13:49:34

    Hello, AliDropship plugin works with WordPress only.

Rick November 14, 2016 23:22:48

Hello, nice plug in, I too am using Woocommerce store, but I am needing to place this plug in on different domains I already have built, Will you be offering a multi site or unlimited version of this plugin? If so when..

    yaros November 15, 2016 13:53:52

    Hello, we are considering such option but have not decided yet.

      Rick November 15, 2016 19:07:46

      Can I use it on sub-domains within the main domain?

Khamis November 28, 2016 17:49:18

Hello. I am really interested in the plugin and want to purchase it right away. I have already selected the products and the niche I am going for. But I have no IT experience. Will this plugin themes automatically design my page? Or do I need a website designer?

    yaros November 29, 2016 5:35:24

    Hello, no, you don’t need any web designer to create a nice looking site with the plugin.

samsudeen November 29, 2016 3:43:38

Hello,
I am from SriLanka. may i know?
When I Received Payment From customer, How i order to aliexpress supplier?
I mean, want i order from My own money? or Can I make order through from my customer orders money?

    yaros November 29, 2016 5:33:42

    Hello, you need to have some initial money to place your first orders with AliExpress.

Nicolas P. December 11, 2016 11:43:58

Hello,
I almost finish checking out but noticed that it’s only for one site lisense.
I have 3 sites (stores) to set up.
Do you have multi site license version?

Thank you

    yaros December 12, 2016 6:37:56

    Hello, we do not offer multi site license version, however we can give you a discount on your next purchase.

Tom January 9, 2017 12:35:12

HI,
I am interesting to buy this plugin but I have one question. Is this plugin working also with other wordpress themes or it is necessary to be used with build in themes only. I have bought wordpress theme, have spend a lot of money in theme customization – I do not need to activate and use plugin build in theme.
Thanks,

Tom

    yaros January 10, 2017 4:40:19

    Hi Tom,

    The Plugin also comes with WOO version, so you van use it with Woo commerce themes as well.

      Tom January 11, 2017 10:17:11

      HI Yaros,
      thanks for your answer. WOO version will be a part of Alidropship bundle for 89USD (license key will be working for both versions)? Or WOO plugin will be selling separately?
      Thanks.

Rob January 11, 2017 13:59:39

Does this work with other plugins? I want to add a count down time to some products on the product screen so is this available. Also, any integration with facebook to show social comments about the product?

    yaros January 23, 2017 7:34:50

    if you want to use additional plugins, I would recommend that you use AliDropship plugin version for WooCommerce.

Dennis January 12, 2017 17:55:06

Wow, this plugin is so easy to create a profitable online business. And, you don’t even have to worry about inventory control software or anything else. They do the work for you. That’s so great!

Detro March 20, 2017 0:15:47

I was wondering if you can price each product individually or do you have to use the formula feature to set the retail price?

    yaros March 20, 2017 4:07:35

    You can use both options.

      Detro March 21, 2017 16:14:01

      Thank you… excited to give this a go!

Khadija Usman April 6, 2017 18:57:06

Hi, can you plz tell, if i make my store through alidropship, can i keep products from suppliers other than the ones at aliexpress??.. As in can i re-sell designer products that i picked up on sales??.. Thanks

    yaros April 7, 2017 3:45:08

    Hi, yes of course, you can use other suppliers and add your own products.

BALAJI SRINIVASAN April 24, 2017 15:36:00

i bought it going to install my website very soon i will share my experience very soon

Leave a comment